Primary

P6/7G -African Art

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 14:00 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 13:45

Mrs. Armstrong taught us about African Art. We looked at colour, geometric and symbolic patterns and African artists. Here are our interpretations. 

Primary P6 P7

P6/7G - Famous Northern Irish People

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 13:45

Our topic this half term is famous Northern Irish People. Here are our portraits of them. 

Primary P6 P7

Qradiothon

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 13:45

QRadio came to school today. QRadio man visited the classes! More photos to follow! 

Primary P6 P7

Rock On...!!!

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 14:45

Rock On...!!!

Thanks to members of the Glenavy Rocks Facebook group, pupils in our school have been inspired to paint designs on rocks and hide them in the school gardens.  These have been left for pupils to find and then re-hide for others to find.

There are now around 50 rocks hidden, some donated by Glenavy Rocks and some painted by the pupils and staff of the school.

The hunt is on...!!!

Nursery Primary Post Primary Post 16 Horticulture

Primary Sports Day

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:15

Primary Sports Day

It's that time of year again!

We warmly invite you to join us on Friday 14th June from 10.15am to cheer on our pupils in our annual event.

Primary PE (Primary)

P7 Residential at The Share Centre

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:45

We had a fantastic time at The Share Centre. We went sailing, on speedboats, played human fuseball, made t shirts, archery and a disco. 

Everyone at The Share Centre were brilliant and made all of the activities inclusive. 

Thank you to Colleen, Lisa and Ross for adding to the magic of our trip away! 

Primary P7

Pedal Together

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 16:30, Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 16:30, Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 16:30, Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 16:30, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:30, Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 16:30, Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 16:30, Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 16:30

Pedal Together

Inclusive family cycle for young people with a disability and their families.

Suitable for ages 8-16 years old. Participants can bring their own bicycle or use one of the following: Handcycle, Tricycle, Tandem.

Lough Moss Centre, Carryduff

Tuesday 7th May until Tuesday 25th June (8weeks), 4.3-pm until 5.50pm

 

Primary Post Primary PE

Family recreational swim

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, May 3, 2019 - 17:45, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 17:45, Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, May 17, 2019 - 17:45, Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, May 24, 2019 - 17:45, Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 17:45, Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, June 7, 2019 - 17:45, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, June 14, 2019 - 17:45, Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, June 21, 2019 - 17:45, Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00 to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 17:45

Family Recreational Swim Sessions

Our family swim sessions start tonight for those families who returned their forms to Mrs Vance.

The building opens at 6pm for the first session, the second session begins at 715pm. The building has to be cleared by 830pm,

Raymond and Liz, Sports Attendants/Lifeguards, look forward to seeing you.

These will run until the last Thursday evening in June, 27th.

Primary Post Primary PE

End of Term

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:45
Primary Post Primary

Holiday

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 00:00 to 23:45
Primary Post Primary
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish