PE (Primary)

  • Welcome to our Virtual Sports Day

    We have missed seeing our pupils this term and they would have been practicing and improving their performance to show off to you. We missed seeing you all in person at our Sports Days and are thankful to the whole school community joining in to connect us all together again.

    Have a safe and happy summer break.
    Mrs Vance and Mrs Whittington

    Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE
  • P6/7 Golf Morning

    Monday, July 8, 2019 - 11:45

    Mrs Vance organised for Steve Ritchie, a golf professional,  from Castlereagh Hills Golf Club to come to school and give us some golf lessons. It was great fun! Watch out Rory McIlroy! 

    P6 P7 PE (Primary)
  • Primary Sports Day

    Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:15

    Primary Sports Day

    It's that time of year again!

    We warmly invite you to join us on Friday 14th June from 10.15am to cheer on our pupils in our annual event.

    Primary PE (Primary)
  • Primary Swimming Gala

    Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 09:45

    Primary Swimming Gala

    Thursday 4th April 2019 from 10.15am.

    Please note this is for P4 to P7 and The Acorn Room pupils only.

    Only those pupils that have been practising this term and received a letter home from Mrs Vance will have been entered.

    We look forward to seeing you at our Gala.

    Primary P4 P5 P6 P7 PE (Primary)
  • P6/7s on our walk

    Monday, April 1, 2019 - 09:30

    On the days that we don't have PE or swimming we try to get out for our walk. This not only helps us physically but improves our mood too! 

    Primary P6 P7 PE (Primary)
  • PRIMARY SPORTS DAY

    Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:15

    Our annual Primary Sports Day is scheduled to take place on Friday 15th June from 10.15am.

    Family members are invited to come and celebrate the pupils hard work over this term.

    This is held out on our track if the weather is good enough, otherwise it is held inside in the Sportshall.

    We look forward to welcoming you.

    Please keep an eye out for information about the day coming home in June from the PE Department.

    Primary PE (Primary) PE
  • Girdwood Wheelie Active Club

    Monday, May 14, 2018 - 17:00, Monday, May 21, 2018 - 17:00, Monday, June 11, 2018 - 17:00, Monday, June 18, 2018 - 17:00, Monday, June 25, 2018 - 17:00

    Girdwood Wheelie Active Club, Girdwood Community Hub, Belfast

    Starting Monday 14th May and being run on 21st May, 11th, 18th and 25th June, 5pm - 6pm.

    Multi-skills sessions for 4 - 12 year old children with a physical disability.

    Contact: Danny Cooper, Active Clubs Coordinator, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

    Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE
  • Belvoir Wheelie Active Club

    Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 16:45

    Belvoir Wheelie Active Club at Belvoir Activity Centre has started back.

    Multi-skills sessions for children with a physical disability, aged 4 - 12 years.

    Tuesdays, 445pm until 545pm

    Every Tuesday from 1st May until 19th June

    Cost: £1 per session

    Contact: Danny Cooper, Active Clubs Coordinator, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

    Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE
  • Primary Swimming Gala

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:15

    PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE FOR THIS GALA:

    Primary Swimming Gala

    Tuesday 20th March 2018, starting at 1015am.

    P4, P5, P5/6 and P7 pupils only take part.

    Parents and family members of P4 to P7 pupils inclusive are welcome to attend our Swimming Gala.

    Primary PE (Primary) PE
  • Antrim Wheelie Active Club

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 17:00, Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 17:00, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 17:00, Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 17:00, Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 17:00, Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 17:00, Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 17:00, Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 17:00

    Wheelie Active Club starting in Antrim for 4 to 12 year olds with a physical disability.

    Starts Tuesday 13th February through to Tuesday 3rd April 2018 inclusive, multi-activity sessions from 5pm until 6pm

     

    Venue: Allen Park, Community Hub, Antrim

    Contact Danny Cooper, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

    Primary PE (Primary) PE
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish