School holidays

2019-2020

Term 1.1
Mon 2nd September - Fri 25th October
Term 1.2
Mon 4th November - Fri 20th December
Term 2.1
Mon 6th January - Fri 14th February
Term 2.2
Wed 20th February - Fri 3rd April
  • Mon 16th/Tues 17th March - St Patricks day - school closed
Term 3
Mon 20th April - Tues 30th June
  • FriĀ 7th May - Bank Holiday
  • Mon 25th May - Bank Holiday