School holidays

2017-2018

Term 1.1
Fri 1st September - Fri 27th October
Term 1.2
Tues 7th November - Wed 20th December
Term 2.1
Thurs 4th January - Wed 14th February
Term 2.2
Mon 19th February - Fri 23rd March
Term 3
Mon 9th April - Fri 29th June
  • Mon 7th May - Bank Holiday
  • Mon 28th May - Bank Holiday