Nursery

#30DAYSWILD - SPECIAL EDITION

** STOP THE PRESS - SPECIAL EDITION..!! **

Mrs Foster has just shared this video with me.  She was enjoying a family BBQ at home over the weekend when her party was gate crashed by a Badger...!!

Yes, you heard right, a BADGER...  

Mr Bertie Badger, strolled right up onto her patio in the early evening looking for his share of the burgers...

 

*Original audio track replaced to protect the innocent... ;o)

Nursery Primary Post Primary

#30DAYSWILD Challenge

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 08:45

Year 13M are leading our School in The Wildlife Trusts 30 Days Wild Challenge.

A simple concept, complete a Random Act of Wildness every day for 30 days in June.  (We're starting a bit early as school finishes before the end of June.)

If you want to take part at home, you can send me your pictures or videos  to pmaxwell704@c2kni.net.   If you're lucky they may feature in our daily #30DAYSWILD blog on the School Website.

 

Nursery Primary Post Primary Extra Curricular

Additional Holiday

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 00:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Last Day of Term

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Bank Holiday

Monday, May 31, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

May Day Holiday

Monday, May 3, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Easter Holiday

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

St Patrick's Day - School Closed

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Half-Term Holiday

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 00:00 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 23:45

Last day of term Mondary 21st December.

School reopens Tuesday 5th January.

Nursery Primary Post Primary
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish