Primary

Additional Holiday

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 00:00 to Friday, October 23, 2020 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Last Day of Term

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Bank Holiday

Monday, May 31, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

May Day Holiday

Monday, May 3, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Easter Holiday

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

St Patrick's Day - School Closed

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Half-Term Holiday

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 00:00 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 23:45

Last day of term Mondary 21st December.

School reopens Tuesday 5th January.

Nursery Primary Post Primary

Half-Term Holiday

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Welcome to our Virtual Sports Day

We have missed seeing our pupils this term and they would have been practicing and improving their performance to show off to you. We missed seeing you all in person at our Sports Days and are thankful to the whole school community joining in to connect us all together again.

Have a safe and happy summer break.
Mrs Vance and Mrs Whittington

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish