Whole School

  • Half Term Holiday

    Monday, February 17, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Holiday

    Saturday, December 21, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, January 5, 2020 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Holiday

    Saturday, October 26, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Summer Holiday

    Saturday, June 29, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 1, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Holiday

    Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Holiday

    Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Easter Holiday

    Saturday, April 13, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, April 28, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • P6/7 Titanic Afternoon

    Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:30

    As part of our Titanic topic we had a Titanic afternoon. We went for a promenade around the ship (OK it was the track but we used our imaginations!). We then had afternoon tea! Followed by games that would have been played on the ship; bowls, quoits, cards, dominos and a bit of dancing! 

    Everyone dressed up! Hope you like our outfits? 

    P6 P7
  • PTA Easter Raffle winners

    Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:15

    Here are some of the winners of The PTA Easter Raffle. I'll let you know later how much we raised. Thanks ladies for the donations and for selling ballots. 

    Primary Post Primary
  • P6/7G visit The Titanic Quarter

    Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:15

    As part of our Titanic project, P6/7G visited The Titanic Quarter. We went to The Pump House, which is closed, saw HMS Caroline, saw the size of The Titanic and visited The Titanic Hotel. 

    Everyone at The Titanic Hotel were lovely. From Paddy, who showed us around to the staff in The Drawing Office Restaurant.

    Primary P6 P7
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish