Whole School

Easter Holiday

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

St Patrick's Day - School Closed

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 00:00 to 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Half-Term Holiday

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 00:00 to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 00:00 to Monday, January 4, 2021 - 23:45

Last day of term Mondary 21st December.

School reopens Tuesday 5th January.

Nursery Primary Post Primary

Half-Term Holiday

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 23:45
Nursery Primary Post Primary

Welcome to our Virtual Sports Day

We have missed seeing our pupils this term and they would have been practicing and improving their performance to show off to you. We missed seeing you all in person at our Sports Days and are thankful to the whole school community joining in to connect us all together again.

Have a safe and happy summer break.
Mrs Vance and Mrs Whittington

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE

COUNSELLING - POST PRIMARY

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 15:30

Post Primary counselling is still continuing with Carole on Monday and Friday as well as with Eilish on Thursday.

Eilish (Barnardo's) also offers a phone in service between 12.30 and 1.30 each Thursday for a wee chat and check in.  You are all very welcome to use this service.

If you want any information, please email Mrs Cummings - scummings824@c2kni.net

Year 8 Base Year 9 Base Year 10 Base Year 11 Base Year 11/12 Year 12 Base Year 13 Base Year 13/14 Year 15

P5 - our visit to Belfast Castle

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:00 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:45

In literacy we were learning about fairy stories. We visited Belfast Castle to see what a real Castle was like. 

We also enjoyed finding the cats in the garden.

Primary P5

Our Train

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:00 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:45

We made a train along with our student teacher, Miss McBeth. Michelle saw it on the internet. We didn’t use balloons as some of us didn’t like them!

We got to play inside it! Don’t worry it has gone to a good home! 

Primary P5

P5 Visit The Transport Museum

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 09:30

Our topic this half term is Inventions. The first invention we are looking at is the wheel. We visited The Transport Museum and looked at all different types of wheeled vehicles. 

It was such a lovely day that we walked to the part of the museum that has air travel exhibits. 

Primary P5
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish