Primary

African Drummers

Thomas taught us some rhythms at Summer Scheme. We enjoyed the drumming.

Primary

PRIMARY SPORTS DAY

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:15

Our annual Primary Sports Day is scheduled to take place on Friday 15th June from 10.15am.

Family members are invited to come and celebrate the pupils hard work over this term.

This is held out on our track if the weather is good enough, otherwise it is held inside in the Sportshall.

We look forward to welcoming you.

Please keep an eye out for information about the day coming home in June from the PE Department.

Primary PE (Primary) PE

Girdwood Wheelie Active Club

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 16:45, Monday, May 21, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:45, Monday, June 11, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 16:45, Monday, June 18, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 16:45, Monday, June 25, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 16:45

Girdwood Wheelie Active Club, Girdwood Community Hub, Belfast

Starting Monday 14th May and being run on 21st May, 11th, 18th and 25th June, 5pm - 6pm.

Multi-skills sessions for 4 - 12 year old children with a physical disability.

Contact: Danny Cooper, Active Clubs Coordinator, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE

Belvoir Wheelie Active Club

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 16:45

Belvoir Wheelie Active Club at Belvoir Activity Centre has started back.

Multi-skills sessions for children with a physical disability, aged 4 - 12 years.

Tuesdays, 445pm until 545pm

Every Tuesday from 1st May until 19th June

Cost: £1 per session

Contact: Danny Cooper, Active Clubs Coordinator, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE

P5/6 Tsunami

Watch us make a tsunami.

Primary P6

P5/6 Volcano Video

Look at the volcano ! 

Primary P6

Wear Red Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30

Wear Red on Valentine's Day 

The PTA are organising events to raise money for our school summer scheme. 

The first of these events is wear red on Valentine's Day. Just send in £1! 

On the 28th of February the  PTA are meeting at 11am. If you are available please come along! 

Primary Post Primary Post 16

Primary Swimming Gala

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:15

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE FOR THIS GALA:

Primary Swimming Gala

Tuesday 20th March 2018, starting at 1015am.

P4, P5, P5/6 and P7 pupils only take part.

Parents and family members of P4 to P7 pupils inclusive are welcome to attend our Swimming Gala.

Primary PE (Primary) PE

Antrim Wheelie Active Club

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 16:45

Wheelie Active Club starting in Antrim for 4 to 12 year olds with a physical disability.

Starts Tuesday 13th February through to Tuesday 3rd April 2018 inclusive, multi-activity sessions from 5pm until 6pm

 

Venue: Allen Park, Community Hub, Antrim

Contact Danny Cooper, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

Primary PE (Primary) PE

Weather Updates

We hope all of our pupils and staff got home safely today.  We are watching the weather closely and if any decision is made to close the school parents will be informed by text message, through this Facebook page, school website and Twitter.
#flemingfulton #bettertogether #staysafe
 

Primary Post Primary
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish