Post Primary

SECONDARY/POST PRIMARY SPORTS DAY

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:15

The Secondary/Post-Primary Sports Day is scheduled to take place on the morning of Thursday 21st June from 10.15am.

Family members are welcome to come and celebrate the pupils achievements and we look forward to welcoming you.

Please keep an eye out for information being sent home regarding the morning from the PE Department in June. Thank you.

Post Primary PE

Girdwood Wheelie Active Club

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 16:45, Monday, May 21, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:45, Monday, June 11, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 16:45, Monday, June 18, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 16:45, Monday, June 25, 2018 - 17:00 to Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 16:45

Girdwood Wheelie Active Club, Girdwood Community Hub, Belfast

Starting Monday 14th May and being run on 21st May, 11th, 18th and 25th June, 5pm - 6pm.

Multi-skills sessions for 4 - 12 year old children with a physical disability.

Contact: Danny Cooper, Active Clubs Coordinator, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE

Belvoir Wheelie Active Club

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 16:45

Belvoir Wheelie Active Club at Belvoir Activity Centre has started back.

Multi-skills sessions for children with a physical disability, aged 4 - 12 years.

Tuesdays, 445pm until 545pm

Every Tuesday from 1st May until 19th June

Cost: £1 per session

Contact: Danny Cooper, Active Clubs Coordinator, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE

Wear Red Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:30

Wear Red on Valentine's Day 

The PTA are organising events to raise money for our school summer scheme. 

The first of these events is wear red on Valentine's Day. Just send in £1! 

On the 28th of February the  PTA are meeting at 11am. If you are available please come along! 

Primary Post Primary Post 16

Key Stage 3 Swimming Gala

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:15

** REVISION POSTED 28/02/18**

PLEASE NOTE CONFIRMATION OF DATE FOR THIS GALA:

Key Stage 3 Swimming Gala

Thursday 22nd March, starts at 10.15am.

Pupils in Year 8, Year 9 and Year 10 only.

Parents and family members are welcome to attend the Swimming Gala.

Post Primary PE

Weather Updates

We hope all of our pupils and staff got home safely today.  We are watching the weather closely and if any decision is made to close the school parents will be informed by text message, through this Facebook page, school website and Twitter.
#flemingfulton #bettertogether #staysafe
 

Primary Post Primary

Family Recreational Swim

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 18:30, Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 18:30, Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 18:30, Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 18:30, Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 18:30, Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 18:30, Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 18:30, Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 18:30, Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 18:30

Our evening family recreational swim continues from Thursday 18th January until the end of term. The swimming pool area will be open from 630pm. There is an hour allocated before the buildings close at 8pm.

Don't miss out on this great opportunity to swim with your young person in a warm, fully accessable, relaxed atmosphere.

This is for recreational purposes, fun and enjoyment.

Letters have been sent home and replies should be returned by Monday 15th.

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE Post 16

Inclusive Racquets Sports Sessions

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 18:30, Monday, January 15, 2018 - 18:30, Monday, January 22, 2018 - 18:30, Monday, January 29, 2018 - 18:30

Inclusive Racquets Sports sessions, open to disabled and non-disabled young people aged 5 to 18 years of age.

At Girdwood Community Hub, Belfast

630pm until 830pm every Monday from 8th Jan until 29th Jan 2018 inclusive

Contact Terry Conroy, DSNI on 90469925 or email tconroy@dsni.co.uk

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE Post 16

Belvoir Wheelie Active Club

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 16:45, Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 17:00 to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 16:45

Multi-activity sessions for 4 to 12 year olds

Tuesday evenings (9th Jan until 6th Feb inclusive) 

Belvoir Activity Centre from 5pm to 6pm.

Cost:£1 per week

 

Contact Danny Cooper, Active Clubs Coordinator, DSNI on 90469925 or email dcooper@dsni.co.uk

Primary PE (Primary) Post Primary PE

School is open tomorrow

School will reopen tomorrow (12/12/17).  We all look forward to seeing you and your family at our Santa Trail tomorrow night! 

Primary Post Primary
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish