Post Primary

  • Half Term Holiday

    Monday, February 17, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Holiday

    Saturday, December 21, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, January 5, 2020 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Holiday

    Saturday, October 26, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Summer Holiday

    Saturday, June 29, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 1, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Holiday

    Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Holiday

    Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • Easter Holiday

    Saturday, April 13, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, April 28, 2019 (All day)
    Primary Post Primary
  • PTA Easter Raffle winners

    Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:15

    Here are some of the winners of The PTA Easter Raffle. I'll let you know later how much we raised. Thanks ladies for the donations and for selling ballots. 

    Primary Post Primary
  • Key Stage 3 Swimming Gala

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:15

    The Key Stage 3 Swimming Gala took place today, Years 8, 9, 10 and KR were involved.

    Thank you to all the parents who were able to attend this morning and to all the staff from across our school who made the event possible.

    The pupils swam so well and we are delighted with their efforts and progress to date.

    Well done!

    Post Primary PE
  • Share - Day 3

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 14:30

    Day 3 and due to bad weather the cruiser couldn't make it from Enniskillen. Captain Elaine said that the weather was too choppy for it anyway! But not too choppy for the speedboats! 

    Congrats to all the pupils who took part! You were amazing! 

    Thanks to all of our staff too! They worked hard and took part in everything! Except the climbing! 

    Post Primary Post 16
Fleming Fulton School
35 Upper Malone Rd, Belfast, BT9 6TY | Tel: 028 9061 3877
Email: info@ffs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
© 2019 Fleming Fulton School.
English Arabic French German Italian Romanian Spanish