Family Recreational Swim continues

The evening family recreational swimming sessions on Thursdays are continuing for 10 weeks this term.

The facilities are open from 6pm until 745pm.

 

Please note that these sessions are full at present (30/04/18).

 

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 18:00
Department: